Saint Paul United Methodist Church 1400 G Street Woodbridge, VA 22191 Phone: 703-494-2445
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Friday, July 03, 2015

Staff & Office Hours

 
 

Office Phone 703-494-2445

Office Fax 703-494-7811
 

Church Office Hours

Mondays - Fridays: 9am - 3pm
OFfice Closed Saturdays and Sundays

(holiday closings and other exceptions to these hours are promptly posted on the website or church calendar)

 

Our Staff: 

Senior Pastor - Larry Craddock (Larry@stpaul-umc.org)

Associate Pastor Emeritus - Harvey Warnick (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Preschool Director - Katie MacGregor (Katie@stpaul-umc.org)

 Director of Youth Ministries - Amy Miller (Amy@stpaul-umc.org)

Director of Music - Ryan Pick (Ryan@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist - Pat Talamantes (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist Emeritus - Lana Bailey (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Business Administrator - (Finance@stpaul-umc.org)

Administrative Office Assistant - Amy Miller (Amy@stpaul-umc.org)

Property Manager - Tom Davies (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)