Saint Paul United Methodist Church 1400 G Street Woodbridge, VA 22191 Phone: 703-494-2445
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Staff & Office Hours

 
 

Office Phone 703-494-2445

Office Fax 703-494-7811
 

Church Office Hours

Mondays: 9am - 2pm

Tuesdays-Thursdays: 9am - 4:30pm

Office Closed Fridays, Saturday and Sunday

(holiday closings and other acceptions to these hours are promptly posted on the website or church calendar)

 

Our Staff: 

Senior Pastor - Larry Craddock (Larry@stpaul-umc.org)

Assistant Pastor - Dave Downer (dave@stpaul-umc.org)

Associate Pastor Emeritus - Harvey Warnick (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Preschool Director - Katie MacGregor (Katie@stpaul-umc.org)

 Director of Youth Ministries - Amy Miller (Amy@stpaul-umc.org)

Organist Emeritus - Lana Bailey (office@stpaul-umc.org)

Business Administrator - (Finance@stpaul-umc.org)

Administrative Office Assistant - Amy Miller (Amy@stpaul-umc.org)

Property Manager - Tom Davies (Tom.Davies@stpaul-umc.org)